Staff Contacts

We hope this helps you direct correspondence to the right member of staff.

Senior Leadership Team

Leaders of Learning Community

  • Northgate House
    • Leader - Zoe Kingston - z.kingston@beaufort.coop
  • Eastgate House
    • Leader - Corinne Bury - c.bury@beaufort.coop
  • Southgate House
    • Leader - Mark Lockett - m.lockett@beaufort.coop
  • Westgate House
    • Leader - Steph Wright - s.wright@beaufort.coop

Special Educational Needs Team

  • Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Emma Price - e.price@beaufort.coop
  • Deputy Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Hannah Daniell - h.daniell@beaufort.coop

Sixth Form Team

Click for Sixth Form Site

Subject Leaders